Want a free estimate now?

407-545-2450

Want a free estimate now?

407-545-2450
http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/icon-calc.png

Request an estimate

Get your $75 regular service voucher

Call us today at (407) 545-2450 to schedule

Call 407-545-2450 for your instant estimate

http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Partner-1.png
http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/2015ssa_Color2200px.jpg
http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/partner-3.png
http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/home-advisor-seal.png
http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/partner-4.png

Kevin Hand 6/20/14

Called and spoke with Rebecca who was very pleasant over the phone. Explained our situation with our regular service as they were unable to keep their appointment time….Rebecca was able to accommodate me the same date later in the afternoon on a Friday. 4 girls showed up led by Mariebell (Red Team). They went to work immediately and did a wonderful job in all areas and deep clean was very thorough …down to the tracks of the windows and doors, inside kitchen cabinets, scrubbed bathrooms, oven, fridge (took out all shelves not just surface wiping) I will definitely use again and possibly start an regular service. Price was $140 per hour and they were in and out in 2 hours. 1850 sqft 4bed/2bath

Nereida Enriquez 6/10/14

I was so happy for the attention to detail. I was willing to give them more time if they needed. They worked beyond my expectations. I have been sick for some time and was unable to do any house work myself. I just worked quietly on my online business, while the maids cleaned. I especially love the way they worked so quietly. I have been in so much pain, I would’ve been able to handle any excessive talking. They concentrated on their work and I was really satisfied. After they were finished, I continued working without any additional stress. Thank you the Maids. See you soon.

Therese Gamble 5/24/14

A team of five uniformed Maids arrived promptly and after a brief review of my home, they set to work and did not stop until my house was immaculate. Mariebell, the Yellow Team leader, checked in with me periodically to be sure all was being done to my liking. I have used other cleaning services here and in other locations, but this group outdid them all. I look forward to having them here every two weeks.

Charlene Hillock 5/23/14

we bought a home that had been sitting vacant for a long time and the previous owners did not seem to be great house keepers. The home was very dirty and had that cooped up musty smell.  The maids, a crew of 5 arrived with all their gear and ready to attack the job at hand. The team leader asked us in detail what we were looking to have done. Her priority was making sure that nothing was going to be overlooked They were very pleasant and very professional.  They all worked very hard and always had a smile on their faces. When we arrived at the house 2 1/2 house later they were still diligently working on cleaning the details that are often and easily overlooked. The job was not an easy one in fact it was daunting and intimidating but they handled it wonderfully, I never thought that house could look and smell so good. They surpassed and exceeded any and all expectations that I had.
GREAT JOB MAIDS WE THANK YOU!!!!

Steve Cook 5/8/14

I bought a short sale house that was vacant for many months and when the prior owner lived here they were awfully disgustingly dirty and the Maids cleaned everything.  I mean everything including the inside and outside of all drawers and cabinets in the kitchen and bathrooms.  (cleaned inside cabinets and drawers and also the outside surface).  Plus all the floors.  Plus the inside of the windows.  EXCELLENT JOB.  Better than I expected.

Sam Black 4/23/14

As contracted, the Maids cleaned four bedrooms, three baths, kitchen, breakfast nook, office, living room, dining room,  library, family room, and bed/sitting room combo. I’m quite persnickety when it comes to house cleaning.   I have been using this service for several months now, and they have never failed me yet. I actually have spent time trying to find something to complain about, to no avail.  I’ve used many services over the years, but none comes close to the level of cleaning and professionalism of this company. Everything is spotless every time – tops of paintings, lamps,baseboards and ceilings, fans, carpets wood floors, tile, you name it. They clean the smudges on doors and windows caused by my dog’s nose. My bathrooms and kitchen are always incredible.  And they are fast, professional, and pleasant.  I have Team Blue – Anna, Brenda, Marina, and Juana – and they are fabulous.  They cost a bit more than other services, but worth every penny.  I’ve had mixed experiences with other services, but nobody has ever cleaned as well as the Maids.  They call ahead the day before a scheduled clean to let me know just when they will be coming.  If there is any delay I get a call.  This is one top notch service.

Angela Steinlauf 3/25/14

I called a few days before and they were able to squeeze me in the next week on the day I requested.  I specifically asked for an afternoon appointment, and expected the time frame to fluctuate a little based on how the cleans earlier in the day went.  I received a call from the office a couple hours before my scheduled time frame to let me know the team was running about an hour behind, and a second call from the team lead letting me know they were on their way and about a half hour away from my home and on their way.  I realize in a “by the minute” business that things happen, and was fine with getting pushed back a little.  When they arrived they wasted no time getting started.  I showed the team lead the 2 bathrooms that were the focus and the third that was not as important (to be cleaned if there was any time left in my hour that I requested.  The girls immediately got to work pre-treating, dusting and even cleaning the bathroom doors and frames! I was super impressed by their work ethic (by the end they looked exhausted, and you could tell they spent the entire time working hard and not slacking around to extend the time and get a couple extra bucks in).  When my hour was nearly up the team lead told me they were almost finished with the 2 bathrooms and asked if I wanted to go over a few minutes to allow them to do a cleaning in the third bathroom, which I said was just fine.  They ended up only going over by 5 minutes, so I was super pleased.  I was VERY impressed with the level of cleanliness that was achieved in the bathrooms, there is nothing like a truly clean bathroom.  I am interested in hiring The Maids as a monthly cleaning service to help me keep up with the cleaning.

 

Our happy Clients

Anonymous

  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png

I was so happy for the attention to detail. I was willing to give
them more time if they needed. They worked beyond my expectations. I
have been sick for some time and was unable to do any house work
myself. I just worked quietly on my online business, while the maids
cleaned. I especially love the way they worked so quietly. I have been
in so much pain, I would’ve been able to handle any excessive talking.
They concentrated on their work and I was really satisfied. After they
were finished, I continued working without any additional stress.
Thank you the Maids. See you soon.

Reviewer030

Daniel G

Joanne H

Recommended on November 29, 2016

Pamela N

Chris I

Sandy M

Vivian M

Reviewer245

Recommended on November 15, 2016

“Great service. It was very thorough and organized.”

Reviewer549

Anonymous

  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png

A team of five uniformed Maids arrived promptly and after a brief
review of my home, they set to work and did not stop until my house
was immaculate. Mariebell, the Yellow Team leader, checked in with me
periodically to be sure all was being done to my liking. I have used
other cleaning services here and in other locations, but this group
outdid them all. I look forward to having them here every two weeks.

Anonymous

  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png

We bought a home that had been sitting vacant for a long time and
the previous owners did not seem to be great house keepers. The home
was very dirty and had that cooped up musty smell. The maids, a crew
of 5 arrived with all their gear and ready to attack the job at hand.
The team leader asked us in detail what we were looking to have done.
Her priority was making sure that nothing was going to be overlooked
They were very pleasant and very professional. They all worked very
hard and always had a smile on their faces. When we arrived at the
house 2 1/2 house later they were still diligently working on cleaning
the details that are often and easily overlooked. The job was not an
easy one in fact it was daunting and intimidating but they handled it
wonderfully, I never thought that house could look and smell so good.
They surpassed and exceeded any and all expectations that I had.
GREAT JOB MAIDS WE THANK YOU!!!!

Anonymous

  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png

As contracted, the Maids cleaned four bedrooms, three baths,
kitchen, breakfast nook, office, living room, dining room, library,
family room, and bed/sitting room combo. I’m quite persnickety when it
comes to house cleaning. I have been using this service for several
months now, and they have never failed me yet. I actually have spent
time trying to find something to complain about, to no avail. I’ve
used many services over the years, but none comes close to the level
of cleaning and professionalism of this company. Everything is
spotless every time – tops of paintings, lamps,baseboards and
ceilings, fans, carpets wood floors, tile, you name it. They clean the
smudges on doors and windows caused by my dog’s nose. My bathrooms and
kitchen are always incredible. And they are fast, professional, and
pleasant. I have Team Blue – Anna, Brenda, Marina, and Juana – and
they are fabulous. They cost a bit more than other services, but
worth every penny. I’ve had mixed experiences with other services,
but nobody has ever cleaned as well as the Maids. They call ahead the
day before a scheduled clean to let me know just when they will be
coming. If there is any delay I get a call. This is one top notch
service.

Anonymous

  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png

I bought a short sale house that was vacant for many months and
when the prior owner lived here they were awfully disgustingly dirty
and the Maids cleaned everything. I mean everything including the
inside and outside of all drawers and cabinets in the kitchen and
bathrooms. (cleaned inside cabinets and drawers and also the outside
surface). Plus all the floors. Plus the inside of the windows.
EXCELLENT JOB. Better than I expected.

Anonymous

  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png
  • http://themaidsorlando.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/mark-as-favorite-star-copy-3.png

We had The Maids Orlando come out to our house as we are expecting a baby any day now and it was the best investment we could have made. The team was so thorough and the pride they take in their work is very apparent. It has made the last week of preparation for a newborn so much easier on us. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a deep cleaning of their home.